top of page
Search

Day 5 Carrageen Raw Tea Users

Updated: Aug 12, 2020

Good evening Kush family. My hope is that you all are doing okay tonight. So today is day 5 for the first time users of the Carrageen raw tea. I have gotten in multiple testimonies that I find very interesting. I'm allowing all testimonies to come in up until day 7 of which I will post them at that time. Quick note: for you users who still have a pH less than 7, I suggest trying one avocado a day for the next 2 days. This carrageen raw tea is a very special blend and it is very strong and if you are following the suggested instructions, by this time you should have felt a very obvious change in your life. We have two more days to go and I expect more testimony by then. Please don't hesitate to visit the testimony page on this site and give your experience we would appreciate it so much. Thank you. Eat well. Drink well. Live well. Naturally Kush renewed.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page